Finished!!!

Animation is done! I’m so pleased!! Right now we’re just waiting for the whole thing to render, then we’re gonna put all the sound effects in and then it’ll be ready to hand in. Even though it was frustrating as all hell sometimes, I’m super proud of it and the team. Here are some preview shots

What I learned on this project:

-Render settings. I now know how to take away all that nasty graininess in my renders

-Batch Rendering. I animated an unused opening scene, and even though the ten frames almost killed my laptop, I am more confident in finishing projects

-Character rigging and skin weights

-Key frames

-Texturing

-nParticles. I used these for the bubbles scene. It was incredibly fun, and probably my favorite scene

Leave a Reply

