Mooooore maya

hehehe

I may be on break, but you bet your bottom dollar I’m not done putting myself through excruciating stress trying to use this stupid program. This would be my current room, all snug and bare with only a giant stuffed peep to brighten up the place. I’m very pleased with this one, as I played around a lot more with tools that I’m not very  familiar with. Granted, I’m still not quite where I’d like to be in Maya, but I’ll credit myself with the fact that I’m at least trying. Hopefully this week I’ll figure out rendering a little more. I’ve been trying to re-create that martini that Conann showed us a few weeks back.

Leave a Reply

