Carl Stalling

We’re taking a welcome break in Creative Elements to do some research work, and my assigned person was Carl Selling. My group is meeting tomorrow to discuss what we’ve come up with. I did some digging around and came up with a nice chunk of information from his birth to his work at Warner Brother’s.

While looking around I found out one of his first scores in film was Dance of the Skeletons which to this day is one of my favorite skits. Just give me anything with skeletons and I’ll be sold.

Leave a Reply

