Life Drawing homework 26/10

We had to draw Superman to get a better understand of shapes for class, and it was MUCH hard than I thought it would be; painfully so even. He looks a little something like this

He’s way blockier than I remember, but the difficult thing is figuring our where his angles round out. I was combing circles and squares almost all night and still didn’t come up with much presentable material. I’m hoping to practice this a little more if my attention can stick around long enough.

Leave a Reply

